Tutorials

Useful stuff to use for Fantasy & Sci-Fi

Posted by Beano Boy on 07 Oct 2016, 02:12

Some might well remember my topic that in a rambling stretched out way eventually produced the pictures below.

i make abstract props,and i use toys to tell story`s
This is not unique to me,it has been the way of things down through the ages.

Many will recognize FRED & MAYBELL,
and through story telling have come to learn what fun time characters they are.

These two whatever the setting you find them in, you get to see what you expect,
and so other poses are not needed.______This is unique for toys.

Here they finally escape the Time Table Gallery,only to find themselves lost in an even deeper jungle. Descending the stone steps leading to where the ancient temple stands covered in this invasive jungle, that story ended. Leaving a Cliff Hanger Ending!

i am no artist in the true scence and meaning of the word, however i often use black and white to provide a contrasting balance to my work.

The rough display of castings create natural shadows to aid the picture in view.

How these were made have already been shown,but like a number needing one behind and another ahead in counting so it was that these needed things placed behind,in front,and around them .___________________They need Plants and many hundreds of them too. This i will deal with soon.

In The Return of The Time Table

Ancient Trojans & Greeks, lost and adrift in this sea of jungle battle each other as well as a huge beast. That cause will eventually unit them one and all for their own survival.
This Story has not been released yet. I`m keeping it in my pocket so to speak for later.

O, what long lost ruins are these?

Indeed where is this strange place?
That will be revealed in my story,`The Jungle Photograugh ' A Book of Share Time Dimensions.

What now of this topic?

The Scrounger (me) looking for things that can have other uses. But guys more to the point cheap reasonable priced things.